Contact Your Legislator

State Legislators Email

2016 STATE LEGISLATORS EMAIL ADDRESSES

The First Amendment Foundation tries to keep this information up-to-date but we have limited time and resources to constantly review this list for changes. You may want to check the websites of the Florida Senate and the Florida House of Representatives to determine who your state representatives are: www.leg.state.fl.us

STATE SENATORS

Joseph Abruzzo abruzzo.joseph.web@flsenate.gov
Thad Altman altman.thad.web@flsenate.gov
Aaron Bean bean.aaron.web@flsenate.gov
Lizbeth Benacquisto benacquisto.lizbeth.web@flsenate.gov
Rob Bradley bradley.rob.web@flsenate.gov
Jeff Brandes brandes.jeff.web@flsenate.gov
Oscar Braynon braynon.oscar.web@flsenate.gov
Dwight Bullard bullard.dwight.web@flsenate.gov
Jeff Clemens clemens.jeff.web@flsenate.gov
Charlie Dean dean.charles.web@flsenate.gov
Nancy Detert detert.nancy.web@flsenate.gov
Miguel Diaz de la Portilla portilla.miguel.web@flsenate.gov
Greg Evers evers.greg.web@flsenate.gov
Anitere Flores flores.anitere.web@flsenate.gov
Don Gaetz gaetz.don.web@flsenate.gov
Bill Galvano galvano.bill.web@flsenate.gov
Rene Garcia garcia.rene.web@flsenate.gov
Andy Gardiner gardiner.andy.web@flsenate.gov
Audrey Gibson gibson.audrey.web@flsenate.gov
Denise Grimsley grimsley.denise.web@flsenate.gov
Alan Hays hays.alan.web@flsenate.gov
Dorothy Hukill hukill.dorothy.web@flsenate.gov
Travis Hutson hutson.travis.web@flsenate.gov
Arthenia Joyner joyner.arthenia.web@flsenate.gov
Jack Latvala latvala.jack.web@flsenate.gov
Tom Lee lee.tom.web@flsenate.gov
John Legg legg.john.web@flsenate.gov
Gwen Margolis margolis.gwen.web@flsenate.gov
Bill Montford montford.bill.web@flsenate.gov
Joe Negron negron.joe.web@flsenate.gov
Garrett Richter richter.garrett.web@flsenate.gov
Jeremy Ring ring.jeremy.web@flsenate.gov
Maria Lorts Sachs sachs.maria.web@flsenate.gov
David Simmons simmons.david.web@flsenate.gov
Wilton Simpson simpson.wilton.web@flsenate.gov
Chris Smith smith.chris.web@flsenate.gov
Eleanor Sobel sobel.eleanor.web@flsenate.gov
Darren Soto soto.darren.web@flsenate.gov
Kelli Stargel stargel.kelli.web@flsenate.gov
Geraldine Thompson thompson.geraldine.web@flsenate.gov

STATE REPRESENTATIVES

Janet Adkins janet.adkins@myfloridahouse.gov
Larry Ahern larry.ahern@myfloridahouse.gov
Ben Albritton ben.albritton@myfloridahouse.gov
Bruce Antone bruce.antone@myfloridahouse.gov
Frank Artiles frank.artiles@myfloridahouse.gov
Bryan Avila bryan.avila@myfloridahouse.gov
Dennis Baxley Dennis.Baxley@myfloridahouse.gov
Lori Berman lori.berman@myfloridahouse.gov
Halsey Beshears halsey.beshears@myfloridahouse.gov
Michael Bileca michael.bileca@myfloridahouse.gov
Jim Boyd jim.boyd@myfloridahouse.gov
Randolph Bracy randolph.bracy@myfloridahouse.gov
Jason Brodeur jason.brodeur@myfloridahouse.gov
Douglas Broxson douglas.broxson@myfloridahouse.gov
Daniel Burgess daniel.burgess@myfloridahouse.gov
Colleen Burton colleen.burton@myfloridahouse.gov
Matthew Caldwell matthew.caldwell@myfloridahouse.gov
Daphne Campbell daphne.campbell@myfloridahouse.gov
Gwyndolen Clarke-Reed gwyn.clarker-reed@myfloridahouse.gov
Neil Combee neil.combee@myfloridahouse.gov
Richard Corcoran richard.corcoran@myfloridahouse.gov
John Cortes john.cortes@myfloridahouse.gov
Bob Cortes bob.cortes@myfloridahouse.gov
Fred Costello fred.costello@myfloridahouse.gov
Steve Crisafulli steve.crisafulli@myfloridahouse.gov
Janet Cruz janet.cruz@myfloridahouse.gov
W. Travis Cummings travis.cummings@myfloridahouse.gov
Jose Felix Diaz jose.diaz@myfloridahouse.gov
Manny Diaz, Jr. manny.diaz@myfloridahouse.gov
Brad Drake brad.drake@myfloridahouse.gov
Bobby DuBose bobby.dubose@myfloridahouse.gov
Dwight Dudley dwight.dudley@myfloridahouse.gov
Dane Eagle dane.eagle@myfloridahouse.gov
Katie Edwards katie.edwards@myfloridahouse.gov
Eric Eisnaugle eric.eisnaugle@myfloridahouse.gov
Jay Fant jay.fant@myfloridahouse.gov
Heather Dawes Fitzenhagen heather.fitzenhagen@myfloridahouse.gov
Erik Fresen erik.fresen@myfloridahouse.gov
Matt Gaetz matt.gaetz@myfloridahouse.gov
Joseph Geller joseph.geller@myfloridahouse.gov
Julio Gonzalez julio.gonzalez@myfloridahouse.gov
Tom Goodson tom.goodson@myfloridahouse.gov
Bill Hager bill.hager@myfloridahouse.gov
Gayle Harrell gayle.harrell@myfloridahouse.gov
Shawn Harrison shawn.harrison@myfloridahouse.gov
Walter Bryan “Mike” Hill mike.hill@myfloridahouse.gov
Matt Hudson matt.hudson@myfloridahouse.gov
Travis Hutson travis.hutson@myfloridahouse.gov
Blaise Ingoglia blaise.ingoglia@myfloridahouse.gov
Clay Ingram clay.ingram@myfloridahouse.gov
Kristin Diane Jacobs kristin.jacobs@myfloridahouse.gov
Evan Jenne evan.jenne@myfloridahouse.gov
Mia Jones mia.jones@myfloridahouse.gov
Shevrin Jones shevrin.jones@myfloridahouse.gov
Dave Kerner dave.kerner@myfloridahouse.gov
Mike La Rosa mike.larosa@myfloridahouse.gov
Chris Latvala chris.latvala@myfloridahouse.gov
Larry Lee Jr. larry.lee@myfloridahouse.gov
MaryLynn Magar marylynn.magar@myfloridahouse.gov
Debbie Mayfield debbie.mayfield@myfloridahouse.gov
Charles McBurney charles.mcburney@myfloridahouse.gov
Kionne McGhee kionne.mcghee@myfloridahouse.gov
Larry Metz larry.metz@myfloridahouse.gov
Mike Miller mike.miller@myfloridahouse.gov
George Moraitis, Jr. george.moraitis@myfloridahouse.gov
Jared Evan Moskowitz jared.moskowitz@myfloridahouse.gov
Amanda Hickman Murphy amanda.murphy@myfloridahouse.gov
Edwin Narain edwin.narain@myfloridahouse.gov
Jeanette Nunez jeanette.nunez@myfloridahouse.gov
Jose Oliva jose.oliva@myfloridahouse.gov
Marlene O’Toole marlene.otoole@myfloridahouse.gov
Mark Pafford mark.pafford@myfloridahouse.gov
Kathleen Passidomo kathleen.passidomo@myfloridahouse.gov
Keith Perry keith.perry@myfloridahouse.gov
Kathleen Peters kathleen.peters@myfloridahouse.gov
Cary Pigman cary.pigman@myfloridahouse.gov
Ray Pilon ray.pilon@myfloridahouse.gov
Scott Plakon scott.plakon@myfloridahouse.gov
Rene “Coach P” Plasencia rene.plasencia@myfloridahouse.gov
Elizabeth Porter elizabeth.porter@myfloridahouse.gov
Bobby Powell bobby.powell@myfloridahouse.gov
Sharon Pritchett sharon.pritchett@myfloridahouse.gov
Jake Raburn jake.raburn@myfloridahouse.gov
Kevin Rader kevin.rader@myfloridahouse.gov
Holly Merrill Raschein holly.raschein@myfloridahouse.gov
Daniel Raulerson dan.raulerson@myfloridahouse.gov
Lake Ray lake.ray@myfloridahouse.gov
Paul Renner paul.renner@myfloridahouse.gov
Michelle Rehwinkel Vasilinda michelle.rehwinkel@myfloridahouse.gov
Ronald Renuart Ronald.renuart@myfloridahouse.gov
David Richardson david.richardson@myfloridahouse.gov
Ken Roberson ken.roberson@myfloridahouse.gov
Ray Wesley Rodrigues ray.rodrigues@myfloridahouse.gov
Jose Javier Rodriguez jose.rodriguez@myfloridahouse.gov
Hazelle Rogers hazelle.rogers@myfloridahouse.gov
Patrick Rooney, Jr. patrick.rooney@myfloridahouse.gov
Darryl Rouson Darryl.rouson@myfloridahouse.gov
David Santiago david.santiago@myfloridahouse.gov
Irving “Irv” Slosberg irving.slosberg@myfloridahouse.gov
Jimmie Smith jimmie.smith@myfloridahouse.gov
Ross Spano ross.spano@myfloridahouse.gov
Chris Sprowls chris.sprowls@myfloridahouse.gov
Cynthia Stafford cynthia.stafford@myfloridahouse.gov
Richard Stark richard.stark@myfloridahouse.gov
Greg Steube greg.steube@myfloridahouse.gov
Cyndi Stevenson cyndi.stevenson@myfloridahouse.gov
Charlie Stone charlie.stone@myfloridahouse.gov
Jennifer Sullivan jennifer.sullivan@myfloridahouse.gov
Dwayne Taylor Dwayne.taylor@myfloridahouse.gov
John Tobia john.tobia@myfloridahouse.gov
Victor Manuel Torres Jr. victor.torres@myfloridahouse.gov
Carlos Trujillo carlos.trujillo@myfloridahouse.gov
Jay Trumbull jay.trumbull@myfloridahouse.gov
Charles Van Zant Charles.vanzant@myfloridahouse.gov
Barbara Watson barbara.watson@myfloridahouse.gov
Clovis Watson, Jr. clovis.watson@myfloridahouse.gov
Alan Williams alan.williams@myfloridahouse.gov
John Wood john.wood@myfloridahouse.gov
Ritch Workman ritch.workman@myfloridahouse.gov
Dana Young dana.young@myfloridahouse.gov

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

Member Login

Forgot Password?

Join Us

%d bloggers like this: