Contact Your Legislator

State Legislators Email

2017 STATE LEGISLATORS EMAIL ADDRESSES

The First Amendment Foundation tries to keep this information up-to-date but we have limited time and resources to constantly review this list for changes. You may want to check the websites of the Florida Senate and the Florida House of Representatives to determine who your state representatives are: www.leg.state.fl.us

STATE SENATORS

Frank Artiles artiles.frank@flsenate.gov

Dennis Baxley baxley.dennis@flsenate.gov

Aaron Bean bean.aaron@flsenate.gov

Lizbeth Benacquisto benacquisto.lizbeth@flsenate.gov

Lauren Frances Book book.lauren@flsenate.gov

Randolph Bracy bracy.randolp@flsenate.gov

Rob Bradley bradley.rob@flsenate.gov

Jeff Brandes brandes.jeff@flsenate.gov

Oscar Braynon II braynon.oscar@flsenate.gov

Doug Broxson broxson.doug@flsenate.gov

Daphne Campbell campbell.daphne@flsenate.gov

Jeff Clemens clemens.jeff@flsenate.gov

Gary M. Farmer Jr. farmer.gary@flsenate.gov

Anitere Flores flores.anitere@flsenate.gov

George B. Gainer gainer.george@flsenate.gov

Bill Galvano galvano.bill@flsenate.gov

Rene Garcia garcia.rene@flsenate.gov

Audrey Gibson gibson.audrey@flsenate.gov

Denise Grimsley grimsley.denise@flsenate.gov

Dorothy L. Hukill hukill.dorothy@flsenate.gov

Travis Hutson hutson.travis@flsenate.gov

Jack Latvala latvala.jack@flsenate.gov

Tom Lee lee.tom@flsenate.gov

Debbie Mayfield mayfield.debbie@flsenate.gov

Bill Montford montford.bill@flsenate.gov

Joe Negron negron.joe@flsenate.gov

Kathleen Passidomo passidomo.kathleen@flsenate.gov

Keith Perry perry.keith@flsenate.gov

Bobby Powell powell.bobby@flsenate.gov

Kevin J. Rader rader.kevin@flsenate.gov

Jose Javier Rodriguez rodriguez.jose@flsenate.gov

Darryl Ervin Rouson rouson.darryl@flsenate.gov

David Simmons simmons.david@flsenate.gov

Wilton Simpson simpson.wilton@flsenate.gov

Kelli Stargel stargel.kelli@flsenate.gov

Greg Steube steube.greg@flsenate.gov

Linda Stewart stewart.linda@flsenate.gov

Perry E. Thurston Jr. thurston.perry@flsenate.gov

Victor M. Torres Jr. torres.victor@flsenate.gov

Dana Young young.dana@flsenate.gov

STATE REPRESENTATIVES

Joseph Abruzzo joseph.abruzzo@myfloridahouse.gov

Larry Ahern larry.ahern@myfloridahouse.gov

Ben Albritton ben.albritton@myfloridahouse.gov

Ramon Alexander ramon.alexander@myfloridahouse.gov

Thad Altman thad.altman@myfloridahouse.gov

Bruce Antone bruce.antone@myfloridahouse.gov

Robert Asencio robert.asencio@myfloridahouse.gov

Loranne Ausley  loranne.ausley@myfloridahouse.gov

Bryan Avila brian.avila@myfloridahouse.gov

Daisy Baez daisy.baez@myfloridahouse.gov

Lori Berman lori.berman@myfloridahouse.gov

Halsey Beshears halsey.beshears@myfloridahouse.gov

Michael Bileca michael.bileca@myfloridahouse.gov

Jim Boyd jim.boyd@myfloridahouse.gov

Jason Brodeur jason.brodeur@myfloridahouse.gov

Kamia Brown kamia.brown@myfloridahouse.gov

Daniel Wright “Danny” Burgess Jr. daniel.burgess@myfloridahouse.gov

Colleen Burton colleen.burton@myfloridahouse.gov

Cord Byrd cord.byrd@myfloridahouse.gov

Matt Caldwell matt.caldwell@myfloridahouse.gov

Charles Wesley “Chuck” Clemons Sr. charles.clemons@myfloridahouse.gov

Neil Combee neil.combee@myfloridahouse.gov

Richard Corcoran richard.corcoran@myfloridahouse.gov

John Cortes john.cortes@myfloridahouse.gov

Robert “Bob” Cortes robert.cortes@myfloridahouse.gov

Janet Cruz janet.cruz@myfloridahouse.gov

Travis Cummings travis.cummings@myfloridahouse.gov

Kimberly Daniels kimberly.daniels@myfloridahouse.gov

Tracie Davis tracie.davis@myfloridahouse.gov

Ben Diamond ben.diamond@myfloridahouse.gov

Jose Felix Diaz jose.diaz@myfloridahouse.gov

Manny Diaz Jr. manny.diaz@myfloridahouse.gov

Byron Donalds byron.donalds@myfloridahouse.gov

Brad Drake brad.drake@myfloridahouse.gov

Bobby DuBose bobby.dubose@myfloridahouse.gov

Nicholas Duran nicholas.duran@myfloridahouse.gov

Katie Edwards katie.edwards@myfloridahouse.gov

Eric Eisnaugle eric.eisnaugle@myfloridahouse.gov

Jay Fant jay.fant@myfloridahouse.gov

Randy Fine randy.fine@myfloridahouse.gov

Jason Fischer jason.fischer@myfloridahouse.gov

Heather Fitzenhagen heather.fitzenhagen@myfloridahouse.gov

Joseph Geller joseph.geller@myfloridahouse.gov

Julio Gonzalez julio.gonzalez@myfloridahouse.gov

Tom Goodson tom.goodson@myfloridahouse.gov

Erin Grall erin.grall@myfloridahouse.gov

James Grant james.grant@myfloridahouse.gov

Michael Grant michael.grant@myfloridahouse.gov

Joe Gruters joe.gruters@myfloridahouse.gov

Bill Hager bill.hager@myfloridahouse.gov

Don Hahnfeldt don.hahnfeldt@myfloridahouse.gov

Roy Hardemon roy.hardemon@myfloridahouse.gov

Gayle Harrell gayle.harrell@myfloridahouse.gov

Shawn Harrison shawn.harrison@myfloridahouse.gov

Patrick Henry patrick.henry@myfloridahouse.gov

Blaise Ingoglia blaise.ingoglia@myfloridahouse.gov

Clay Ingram clay.ingram@myfloridahouse.gov

Kristin Diane Jacobs kristin.jacobs@myfloridahouse.gov

Al Jacquet al.jacquet@myfloridahouse.gov

Evan Jenne evan.jenne@myfloridahouse.gov

Shevrin D. “Shev” Jones shevrin.jones@myfloridahouse.gov

Sam H. Killebrew sam.killebrew@myfloridahouse.gov

Mike La Rosa mike.larosa@myfloridahouse.gov

Chris Latvala chris.latvala@myfloridahouse.gov

Larry Lee Jr. larry.lee@myfloridahouse.gov

Thomas J. “Tom” Leek thomas.leek@myfloridahouse.gov

MaryLynn “ML” Magar marylynn.magar@myfloridahouse.gov

Amber Mariano amber.mariano@myfloridahouse.gov

Ralph E. Massullo MD ralph.massullo@myfloridahouse.gov

Stan McClain stan.mcclain@myfloridahouse.gov

Kionne L. McGhee kionne.mcghee@myfloridahouse.gov

Amy Mercado amy.mercado@myfloridahouse.gov

Larry Metz larry.metz@myfloridahouse.gov

Alexandra C. “Alex” Miller alexandra.miller@myfloridahouse.gov

Mike Miller mike.miller@myfloridahouse.gov

George R. Moraitis Jr. george.moraitis@myfloridahouse.gov

Jared Evan Moskowitz jared.moskowitz@myfloridahouse.gov

Wengay M. “Newt” Newton Sr. wengay.newton@myfloridahouse.gov

Jeanette M. Nuñez jeanette.nunez@myfloridahouse.gov

Jose R. Oliva jose.oliva@myfloridahouse.gov

Bobby Payne bobby.payne@myfloridahouse.gov

Kathleen M. Peters kathleen.peters@myfloridahouse.gov

Cary Pigman cary.pigman@myfloridahouse.gov

Scott Plakon scott.plakon@myfloridahouse.gov

Rene “Coach P” Plasencia rene.plasencia@myfloridahouse.gov

Mel Ponder mel.ponder@myfloridahouse.gov

Elizabeth W. Porter elizabeth.porter@myfloridahouse.gov

Sharon Pritchett sharon.pritchett@myfloridahouse.gov

Jake Raburn jake.raburn@myfloridahouse.gov

Holly Raschein holly.raschein@myfloridahouse.gov

Daniel D. “Dan” Raulerson daniel.raulerson@myfloridahouse.gov

Paul Renner paul.renner@myfloridahouse.gov

David Richardson david.richardson@myfloridahouse.gov

Ray Rodrigues ray.rodrigues@myfloridahouse.gov

Bob Rommel bob.rommel@myfloridahouse.gov

Rick Roth rick.roth@myfloridahouse.gov

Barrington A. “Barry” Russell barrington.russell@myfloridahouse.gov

David Santiago david.santiago@myfloridahouse.gov

Sean Shaw sean.shaw@myfloridahouse.gov

David Silvers david.silvers@myfloridahouse.gov

Emily Slosberg emily.slosberg@myfloridahouse.gov

Carlos Guillermo Smith carlos.smith@myfloridahouse.gov

Ross Spano ross.spano@myfloridahouse.gov

Chris Sprowls chris.sprowls@myfloridahouse.gov

Cynthia Stafford cynthia.stafford@myfloridahouse.gov

Richard Stark richard.stark@myfloridahouse.gov

Cyndi Stevenson cyndi.stevenson@myfloridahouse.gov

Charlie Stone charlie.stone@myfloridahouse.gov

Jennifer Mae Sullivan jennifer.sullivan@myfloridahouse.gov

Jackie Toledo jackie.toledo@myfloridahouse.gov

Carlos Trujillo carlos.trujillo@myfloridahouse.gov

Jay Trumbull jay.trumbull@myfloridahouse.gov

Barbara Watson barbara.watson@myfloridahouse.gov

Clovis Watson Jr.  clovis.watson@myfloridahouse.gov

Frank White frank.white@myfloridahouse.gov

Matt Willhite matt.willhite@myfloridahouse.gov

Patricia H. Williams patricia.williams@myfloridahouse.gov

Jayer Williamson jayer.williamson@myfloridahouse.gov

Clay Yarborough yarborough.clay@myfloridahouse.gov


3 Comments

Leave a Reply

Member Login

Forgot Password?

Join Us

%d bloggers like this: