Contact Your Legislator

State Legislators Email

2017 STATE LEGISLATORS EMAIL ADDRESSES

The First Amendment Foundation tries to keep this information up-to-date but we have limited time and resources to constantly review this list for changes. You may want to check the websites of the Florida Senate and the Florida House of Representatives to determine who your state representatives are: www.leg.state.fl.us

STATE SENATORS

Ben Albritton albritton.ben@flsenate.gov
Dennis Baxley baxley.dennis@flsenate.gov
Aaron Bean bean.aaron@flsenate.gov
Lizbeth Benacquisto benacquisto.lizbeth@flsenate.gov
Lori Berman berman.lori@flsenate.gov
Lauren Book book.lauren@flsenate.gov
Randolph Bracy bracy.randolph@flsenate.gov
Rob Bradley bradley.rob@flsenate.gov
Jeff Brandes brandes.jeff@flsenate.gov
Oscar Braynon II braynon.oscar@flsenate.gov
Doug Broxson broxson.doug@flsenate.gov
Janet Cruz cruz.janet@flsenate.gov
Manny Diaz diaz.manny@flsenate.gov
Gary Farmer, Jr. farmer.gary@flsenate.gov
Anitere Flores flores.anitere@flsenate.gov
George Gainer gainer.george@flsenate.gov
Bill Galvano galvano.bill@flsenate.gov
Audrey Gibson gibson.audrey@flsenate.gov
Joe Gruters gruters.joseph@flsenate.gov
Gayle Harrell Harrell.Gayle@flsenate.gov
Ed Hooper Hooper.Ed@flsenate.gov
Travis Hutson Hutson.Travis@flsenate.gov
Tom Lee (T) lee.tom@flsenate.gov
Debbie Mayfield mayfield.debbie@flsenate.gov
Bill Montford montford.bill@flsenate.gov
Kathleen Passidomo passidomo.kathleen@flsenate.gov
Keith Perry perry.keith@flsenate.gov
Jason Pizzo pizzo.jason@flsenate.gov
Bobby Powell powell.bobby@flsenate.gov
Kevin Rader rader.kevin@flsenate.gov
Jose Javier Rodriguez (J) rodriguez.jose@flsenate.gov
Darryl Ervin Rouson rouson.darryl@flsenate.gov
David Simmons simmons.david@flsenate.gov
Wilton Simpson simpson.wilton@flsenate.gov
Kelli Stargel stargel.kelli@flsenate.gov
Linda Stewart stewart.linda@flsenate.gov
Annette Taddeo taddeo.annette@flsenate.gov
Perry E. Thurston, Jr. thurston.perry@flsenate.gov
Victor M. Torres, Jr. torres.victor@flsenate.gov
Tom A. Wright wright.tom@flsenate.gov

STATE REPRESENTATIVES

Ramon Alexander ramon.alexander@myfloridahouse.gov
Vance Arthur Aloupis Vance.Aloupis@myfloridahouse.gov
Thad Altman Thad.Altman@myfloridahouse.gov
Robert Alexander ”Alex” Andrade alex.andrade@myfloridahouse.gov
Bruce Antone bruce.antone@myfloridahouse.gov
Loranne Ausley loranne.ausley@myfloridahouse.gov
Bryan Avila Bryan.Avila@myfloridahouse.gov
Melony Bell Melony.Bell@myfloridahouse.gov
Mike Beltran Mike.Beltran@myfloridahouse.gov
Halsey Beshears Halsey.Beshears@myfloridahouse.gov
Robert Charles ”Chuck” Brannan III chuck.brannan@myfloridahouse.gov
Kamia L. Brown Kamia.Brown@myfloridahouse.gov
James Buchanan James.Buchanan@myfloridahouse.gov
Danny Burgess danny.burgess@myfloridahouse.gov
Colleen Burton Colleen.Burton@myfloridahouse.gov
James Bush III james.bush@myfloridahouse.gov
Cord Byrd cord.byrd@myfloridahouse.gov
Mike Caruso Mike.Caruso@myfloridahouse.gov
Joseph Casello Casello.Joseph@myfloridahouse.gov
Charles Wesley ”Chuck” Clemons Chuck.Clemons@myfloridahouse.gov
John Cortes (J) John.Cortes@myfloridahouse.gov
W. Travis Cummings Travis.Cummings@myfloridahouse.gov
Kimberly Daniels Kimberly.Daniels@myfloridahouse.gov
Tracie Davis tracie.davis@myfloridahouse.gov
Ben Diamond Ben.Diamond@myfloridahouse.gov
Nick DiCeglie Nick.DiCeglie@myfloridahouse.gov
Byron Donalds Byron.Donalds@myfloridahouse.gov
Brad Drake brad.drake@myfloridahouse.gov
Fentrice Driskell Fentrice.Driskell@myfloridahouse.gov
Bobby DuBose Bobby.DuBose@myfloridahouse.gov
Wyman Duggan Wyman.Duggan@myfloridahouse.gov
Nicholas X. Duran Nicholas.Duran@myfloridahouse.gov
Dane Eagle Dane.Eagle@myfloridahouse.gov
Anna V. Eskamani Anna.Eskamani@myfloridahouse.gov
Javier E. Fern√°ndez Javier.Fernandez@myfloridahouse.gov
Juan Fernandez-Barquin Juan.Fernandez-Barquin@myfloridahouse.gov
Elizabeth Fetterhoff Elizabeth.Fetterhoff@myfloridahouse.gov
Randy Fine Randy.Fine@myfloridahouse.gov
Jason Fischer Jason.Fischer@myfloridahouse.gov
Heather Fitzenhagen Heather.Fitzenhagen@myfloridahouse.gov
Joe Geller joseph.geller@myfloridahouse.gov
Joy Goff-Marcil Joy.Goff-Marcil@myfloridahouse.gov
Margaret Good Margaret.Good@myfloridahouse.gov
Michael ”Mike” Gottlieb Mike.Gottlieb@myfloridahouse.gov
Erin Grall Erin.Grall@myfloridahouse.gov
James ”J.W.” Grant (J) james.grant@myfloridahouse.gov
Michael Grant (M) Michael.Grant@myfloridahouse.gov
Tommy Gregory Tommy.Gregory@myfloridahouse.gov
Michael Grieco Grieco.Michael@myfloridahouse.gov
Brett Thomas Hage Brett.Hage@myfloridahouse.gov
Dianne ”Ms Dee” Hart Dianne.Hart@myfloridahouse.gov
Adam Roger Hattersley Adam.Hattersley@myfloridahouse.gov
Walter Bryan ”Mike” Hill mike.hill@myfloridahouse.gov
Delores Hogan Johnson HoganJohnson.Dolores@myfloridahouse.gov
Blaise Ingoglia Blaise.Ingoglia@myfloridahouse.gov
Kristin Jacobs Kristin.Jacobs@myfloridahouse.gov
Al Jacquet Al.Jacquet@myfloridahouse.gov
Evan Jenne Evan.Jenne@myfloridahouse.gov
Shevrin D. ”Shev” Jones Shevrin.Jones@myfloridahouse.gov
Dotie Joseph Dotie.Joseph@myfloridahouse.gov
Sam Killebrew Sam.Killebrew@myfloridahouse.gov
Mike La Rosa Mike.LaRosa@myfloridahouse.gov
Chip LaMarca Chip.LaMarca@myfloridahouse.gov
Chris Latvala Chris.Latvala@myfloridahouse.gov
Thomas J. ”Tom” Leek Tom.Leek@myfloridahouse.gov
MaryLynn Magar MaryLynn.Magar@myfloridahouse.gov
Amber Mariano Amber.Mariano@myfloridahouse.gov
Ralph Massullo, Jr. Ralph.Massullo@myfloridahouse.gov
Stan McClain Stan.McClain@myfloridahouse.gov
Lawrence McClure Lawrence.McClure@myfloridahouse.gov
Kionne L. McGhee Kionne.McGhee@myfloridahouse.gov
Amy Mercado Amy.Mercado@myfloridahouse.gov
Jared Evan Moskowitz Jared.Moskowitz@myfloridahouse.gov
Wengay ‘Newt’ Newton Newt.Newton@myfloridahouse.gov
Jose Oliva jose.oliva@myfloridahouse.gov
Anika Tene Omphroy Anika.Omphroy@myfloridahouse.gov
Tobin Rogers ‘Toby’ Overdorf Toby.Overdorf@myfloridahouse.gov
Bobby Payne bobby.payne@myfloridahouse.gov
Daniel Perez Daniel.Perez@myfloridahouse.gov
Cary Pigman Cary.Pigman@myfloridahouse.gov
Scott Plakon Scott.Plakon@myfloridahouse.gov
Rene Plasencia Rene.Plasencia@myfloridahouse.gov
Cindy Polo Cindy.Polo@myfloridahouse.gov
Tina Scott Polsky Tina.Polsky@myfloridahouse.gov
Mel Ponder mel.ponder@myfloridahouse.gov
Sharon Pritchett Sharon.Pritchett@myfloridahouse.gov
Holly Merrill Raschein Holly.Raschein@myfloridahouse.gov
Paul Renner Paul.Renner@myfloridahouse.gov
Spencer Roach Spencer.Roach@myfloridahouse.gov
William Cloud ‘Will’ Robinson Will.Robinson@myfloridahouse.gov
Ray Wesley Rodrigues (R) Ray.Rodrigues@myfloridahouse.gov
Anthony Rodriguez (A) Anthony.Rodriguez@myfloridahouse.gov
Ana Maria Rodriguez (AM) Rodriguez.AnnaMaria@myfloridahouse.gov
Bob Rommel Bob.Rommel@myfloridahouse.gov
Rick Roth Rick.Roth@myfloridahouse.gov
Anthony Sabatini Anthony.Sabatini@myfloridahouse.gov
David Santiago David.Santiago@myfloridahouse.gov
David Silvers David.Silvers@myfloridahouse.gov
Tyler I. Sirois Tyler.Sirois@myfloridahouse.gov
Emily Slosberg Emily.Slosberg@myfloridahouse.gov
Carlos Guillermo Smith (C) Carlos.Smith@myfloridahouse.gov
David Smith (D) David.Smith@myfloridahouse.gov
Chris Sprowls Chris.Sprowls@myfloridahouse.gov
Richard Stark Richard.Stark@myfloridahouse.gov
Cyndi Stevenson cyndi.stevenson@myfloridahouse.gov
Charlie Stone Charlie.Stone@myfloridahouse.gov
Jennifer Sullivan Jennifer.Sullivan@myfloridahouse.gov
Geraldine Thompson geraldine.thompson@myfloridahouse.gov
Jackie Toledo Jackie.Toledo@myfloridahouse.gov
Josie Tomkow Josie.Tomkow@myfloridahouse.gov
Jay Trumbull Jay.Trumbull@myfloridahouse.gov
Susan L. Valdes Susan.Valdes@myfloridahouse.gov
Barbara Watson (B) barbara.watson@myfloridahouse.gov
Clovis Watson (C) Clovis.Watson@myfloridahouse.gov
Jennifer Necole Webb Jennifer.Webb@myfloridahouse.gov
Matt Willhite Matt.Willhite@myfloridahouse.gov
Patricia H. Williams Pat.Williams@myfloridahouse.gov
Jayer Williamson jayer.williamson@myfloridahouse.gov
Clay Yarborough clay.yarborough@myfloridahouse.gov
Ardian Zika Ardian.Zika@myfloridahouse.gov

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

Member Login

Forgot Password?

Join Us

%d bloggers like this: