Contact Your Legislator

State Legislators Email


The First Amendment Foundation tries to keep this information up-to-date but we have limited time and resources to constantly review this list for changes. You may want to check the websites of the Florida Senate and the Florida House of Representatives to determine who your state representatives are:


Ben Albritton
Dennis Baxley
Aaron Bean
Lizbeth Benacquisto
Lori Berman
Lauren Book
Randolph Bracy
Rob Bradley
Jeff Brandes
Oscar Braynon II
Doug Broxson
Janet Cruz
Manny Diaz
Gary Farmer, Jr.
Anitere Flores
George Gainer
Bill Galvano
Audrey Gibson
Joe Gruters
Gayle Harrell
Ed Hooper
Travis Hutson
Tom Lee (T)
Debbie Mayfield
Bill Montford
Kathleen Passidomo
Keith Perry
Jason Pizzo
Bobby Powell
Kevin Rader
Jose Javier Rodriguez (J)
Darryl Ervin Rouson
David Simmons
Wilton Simpson
Kelli Stargel
Linda Stewart
Annette Taddeo
Perry E. Thurston, Jr.
Victor M. Torres, Jr.
Tom A. Wright


Ramon Alexander
Vance Arthur Aloupis
Thad Altman
Robert Alexander ”Alex” Andrade
Bruce Antone
Loranne Ausley
Bryan Avila
Melony Bell
Mike Beltran
Halsey Beshears
Robert Charles ”Chuck” Brannan III
Kamia L. Brown
James Buchanan
Danny Burgess
Colleen Burton
James Bush III
Cord Byrd
Mike Caruso
Joseph Casello
Charles Wesley ”Chuck” Clemons
John Cortes (J)
W. Travis Cummings
Kimberly Daniels
Tracie Davis
Ben Diamond
Nick DiCeglie
Byron Donalds
Brad Drake
Fentrice Driskell
Bobby DuBose
Wyman Duggan
Nicholas X. Duran
Dane Eagle
Anna V. Eskamani
Javier E. Fern√°ndez
Juan Fernandez-Barquin
Elizabeth Fetterhoff
Randy Fine
Jason Fischer
Heather Fitzenhagen
Joe Geller
Joy Goff-Marcil
Margaret Good
Michael ”Mike” Gottlieb
Erin Grall
James ”J.W.” Grant (J)
Michael Grant (M)
Tommy Gregory
Michael Grieco
Brett Thomas Hage
Dianne ”Ms Dee” Hart
Adam Roger Hattersley
Walter Bryan ”Mike” Hill
Delores Hogan Johnson
Blaise Ingoglia
Kristin Jacobs
Al Jacquet
Evan Jenne
Shevrin D. ”Shev” Jones
Dotie Joseph
Sam Killebrew
Mike La Rosa
Chip LaMarca
Chris Latvala
Thomas J. ”Tom” Leek
MaryLynn Magar
Amber Mariano
Ralph Massullo, Jr.
Stan McClain
Lawrence McClure
Kionne L. McGhee
Amy Mercado
Jared Evan Moskowitz
Wengay ‘Newt’ Newton
Jose Oliva
Anika Tene Omphroy
Tobin Rogers ‘Toby’ Overdorf
Bobby Payne
Daniel Perez
Cary Pigman
Scott Plakon
Rene Plasencia
Cindy Polo
Tina Scott Polsky
Mel Ponder
Sharon Pritchett
Holly Merrill Raschein
Paul Renner
Spencer Roach
William Cloud ‘Will’ Robinson
Ray Wesley Rodrigues (R)
Anthony Rodriguez (A)
Ana Maria Rodriguez (AM)
Bob Rommel
Rick Roth
Anthony Sabatini
David Santiago
David Silvers
Tyler I. Sirois
Emily Slosberg
Carlos Guillermo Smith (C)
David Smith (D)
Chris Sprowls
Richard Stark
Cyndi Stevenson
Charlie Stone
Jennifer Sullivan
Geraldine Thompson
Jackie Toledo
Josie Tomkow
Jay Trumbull
Susan L. Valdes
Barbara Watson (B)
Clovis Watson (C)
Jennifer Necole Webb
Matt Willhite
Patricia H. Williams
Jayer Williamson
Clay Yarborough
Ardian Zika


Leave a Reply

Member Login

Forgot Password?

Join Us

%d bloggers like this: