State Legislators Email

STATE SENATORS

J.D. Alexander alexander.jd.web@flsenate.gov
Thad Altman altman.thad.web@flsenate.gov
Dave Aronberg aronberg.dave.web@flsenate.gov
Jeff Atwater atwater.jeff.web@flsenate.gov
Carey Baker baker.carey.web@flsenate.gov
Michael Bennett bennett.mike.web@flsenate.gov
Larcenia Bullard bullard.larcenia.web@flsenate.gov
Lee Constantine constantine.lee.web@flsenate.gov
Victor Crist crist.victor.web@flsenate.gov
Charlie Dean dean.charles.web@flsenate.gov
Nancy Detert detert.nancy.web@flsenate.gov
Ted Deutch deutch.ted.web@flsenate.gov
Alex Diaz de la Portilla portilla.alex.web@flsenate.gov
Paula Dockery dockery.paula.web@flsenate.gov
Mike Fasano fasano.mike.web@flsenate.gov
Don Gaetz gaetz.don.web@flsenate.gov
Rudy Garcia garcia.rudy.web@flsenate.gov
Andy Gardiner gardiner.andy.web@flsenate.gov
Dan Gelber gelber.dan.web@flsenate.gov
Mike Haridopolos haridopolos.mike.web@flsenate.gov
Tony Hill hill.tony.web@flsenate.gov
Dennis Jones jones.dennis.web@flsenate.gov
Arthenia Joyner joyner.arthenia.web@flsenate.gov
Charlie Justice justice.charlie.web@flsenate.gov
Al Lawson lawson.alfred.web@flsenate.gov
Evelyn Lynn lynn.evelyn.web@flsenate.gov
Joe Negron negron.joe.web@flsenate.gov
Steve Oelrich oelrich.steve.web@flsenate.gov
Durrell Peaden peaden.durell.web@flsenate.gov
Nan Rich rich.nan.web@flsenate.gov
Garrett Richter richter.garrett.web@flsenate.gov
Jeremy Ring ring.jeremy.web@flsenate.gov
Gary Siplin siplin.gary.web@flsenate.gov
Chris Smith smith.chris.web@flsenate.gov
Eleanor Sobel sobel.eleanor.web@flsenate.gov
Ronda Storms storms.ronda.web@flsenate.gov
John Thrasher thrasher.john.web@flsenate.gov
Alex Villalobos villalobos.alex.web@flsenate.gov
Frederica Wilson wilson.frederica.web@flsenate.gov
Stephen Wise wise.stephen.web@flsenate.gov

STATE REPRESENTATIVES

Joseph Abruzzo joseph.abruzzo@myfloridahouse.gov
Sandra Adams Sandy.adams@myfloridahouse.gov
Janet Adkins janet.adkins@myfloridahouse.gov
Kevin Ambler Kevin.ambler@myfloridahouse.gov
Tom Anderson tom.anderson@myfloridahouse.gov
Gary Aubuchon gary.aubuchon@myfloridahouse.gov
Leonard Bembry leonard.bembry@myfloridahouse.gov
Mackenson Bernard mack.bernard@myfloridahouse.gov
Ellyn Bogdanoff ellyn.bogdanoff@myfloridahouse.gov
Esteban Bovo esteban.bovo@myfloridahouse.gov
Debbie Boyd debbie.boyd@myfloridahouse.gov
Mary Brandenburg mary.brandenburg@myfloridahouse.gov
Oscar Braynon oscar.braynon@myfloridahouse.gov
Ronald Brise ronald.brise@myfloridahouse.gov
Dwight Bullard dwight.bullard@myfloridahouse.gov
Rachel Burgin Rachel.burgin@myfloridahouse.gov
James Bush james.bush@myfloridahouse.gov
Dean Cannon cannon.dean@myfloridahouse.gov
Jennifer Carroll Jennifer.carroll@myfloridahouse.gov
Charles Chestnut Charles.chestnut@myfloridahouse.gov
Gwyndolen Clarke-Reed gwyn.clarker-reed@myfloridahouse.gov
Marti Coley marti.coley@myfloridahouse.gov
Larry Cretul larry.cretul@myfloridahouse.gov
Steve Crisafulli steve.crisafulli@myfloridahouse.gov
Faye Culp faye.culp@myfloridahouse.gov
Carl Domino carl.domino@myfloridahouse.gov
Chris Dorworth chris.dorworth@myfloridahouse.gov
Brad Drake brad.drake@myfloridahouse.gov
Eric Eisnaugle eric.eisnaugle@myfloridahouse.gov
Greg Evers greg.evers@myfloridahouse.gov
Adam Fetterman adam.fetterman@myfloridahouse.gov
Keith Fitzgerald keith.fitzgerald@myfloridahouse.gov
Anitere Flores anitere.flores@myfloridahouse.gov
Clay Ford clay.ford@myfloridahouse.gov
Erik Fresen erik.fresen@myfloridahouse.gov
James Frishe james.frishe@myfloridahouse.gov
Bill Galvano bill.galvano@myfloridahouse.gov
Luis Garcia luis.garcia@myfloridahouse.gov
Joseph Gibbons joe.gibbons@myfloridahouse.gov
Audrey Gibson Audrey.gibson@myfloridahouse.gov
Rich Glorioso rich.glorioso@myfloridahouse.gov
Eduardo Gonzalez eddy.gonzalez@myfloridahouse.gov
Tom Grady tom.grady@myfloridahouse.gov
Denise Grimsley denise.grimsley@myfloridahouse.gov
Adam Hasner adam.hasner@myfloridahouse.gov
Alan Hays alan.hayes@myfloridahouse.gov
Bill Heller bill.heller@myfloridahouse.gov
Doub Holder doug.holder@myfloridahouse.gov
Ed Homan ed.homan@myfloridahouse.gov
Ed Hooper ed.hooper@myfloridahouse.gov
Mike Horner mike.horner@myfloridahouse.gov
Matt Hudson matt.hudson@myfloridahouse.gov
Dorothy Hukill Dorothy.hukill@myfloridahouse.gov
Evan Jenne evan.jenne@myfloridahouse.gov
Mia Jones mia.jones@myfloridahouse.gov
Kurt Kelly kurt.kelly@myfloridahouse.gov
Martin Kiar martin.kiar@myfloridahouse.gov
Paige Kreegel paige.kreegel@myfloridahouse.gov
Rick Kriseman rick.kriseman@myfloridahouse.gov
John Legg john.legg@myfloridahouse.gov
Marcelo Llorente Marcelo.llorente@myfloridahouse.gov
Janet Long janet.long@myfloridahouse.gov
Carlos Lopez-Cantera carlos.lopez-cantera@myfloridahouse.gov
Debbie Mayfield Debbie.mayfield@myfloridahouse.gov
Charles McBurney Charles.mcburney@myfloridahouse.gov
Seth McKeel seth.mckeel@myfloridahouse.gov
Dave Murzin dave.murzin@myfloridahouse.gov
Peter Nehr peter.nehr@myfloridahouse.gov
Bryan Nelson bryan.nelson@myfloridahouse.gov
Marlene O’Toole marlene.otoole@myfloridahouse.gov
Mark Pafford mark.pafford@myfloridahouse.gov
Jimmy Patronis jimmy.patronis@myfloridahouse.gov
Pat Patterson pat.patterson@myfloridahouse.gov
Scott Plakon scott.plakon@myfloridahouse.gov
Juan-Carlos Planas jc.planas@myfloridahouse.gov
Ralph Poppell Ralph.poppell@myfloridahouse.gov
Ari Porth ari.porth@myfloridahouse.gov
Steve Precourt steve.precourt@myfloridahouse.gov
Bill Proctor bill.proctor@myfloridahouse.gov
Kevin Rader Kevin.rader@myfloridahouse.gov
Scott Randolph scott.randolph@myfloridahouse.gov
Lake Ray lake.ray@myfloridahouse.gov
Ron Reagan ron.reagan@myfloridahouse.gov
Betty Reed betty.reed@myfloridahouse.gov
Michelle Rehwinkel michelle.rehwinkel@myfloridahouse.gov
Ronald Renuart Ronald.renuart@myfloridahouse.gov
David Rivera david.rivera@myfloridahouse.gov
Julio Robaina Julio.robaina@myfloridahouse.gov
Ken Roberson ken.roberson@myfloridahouse.gov
Yolly Roberson yolly.roberson@myfloridahouse.gov
Hazelle Rogers hazelle.rogers@myfloridahouse.gov
Darryl Rouson Darryl.rouson@myfloridahouse.gov
Maria Sachs maria.sachs@myfloridahouse.gov
Franklin Sands franklin.sands@myfloridahouse.gov
Ron Saunders ron.saunders@myfloridahouse.gov
Robert Schenck Robert.schenck@myfloridahouse.gov
Ron Schultz ron.schultz@myfloridahouse.gov
Elaine Schwartz Elaine.schwartz@myfloridahouse.gov
Kelly Skidmore Kelly.skidmore@myfloridahouse.gov
William Snyder William.snyder@myfloridahouse.gov
Darren Soto Darren.soto@myfloridahouse.gov
Kelli Stargel kelli.stargel@myfloridahouse.gov
Richard Steinberg Richard.steinberg@myfloridahouse.gov
Dwayne Taylor Dwayne.taylor@myfloridahouse.gov
Geraldine Thompson Geraldine.thompson@myfloridahouse.gov
Nick Thompson nick.thompson@myfloridahouse.gov
Perry Thurston perry.thurston@myfloridahouse.gov
John Tobia john.tobia@myfloridahouse.gov
Baxter Troutman baxter.troutman@myfloridahouse.gov
Charles Van Zant Charles.vanzant@myfloridahouse.gov
Jim Waldman jim.waldman@myfloridahouse.gov
Will Weatherford will.weatherford@myfloridahouse.gov
Mike Weinstein mike.weinstein@myfloridahouse.gov
Alan Williams alan.williams@myfloridahouse.gov
Trudi Williams trudi.williams@myfloridahouse.gov
John Wood john.wood@myfloridahouse.gov
Ritch Workman ritch.workman@myfloridahouse.gov
Juan Zapata juan.zapata@myfloridahouse.gov

Leave a Reply

Member Login

Forgot Password?

Join Us

%d bloggers like this: