Contact Your Legislator

State Legislators Email


The First Amendment Foundation tries to keep this information up-to-date but we have limited time and resources to constantly review this list for changes. You may want to check the websites of the Florida Senate and the Florida House of Representatives to determine who your state representatives are:


Frank Artiles

Dennis Baxley

Aaron Bean

Lizbeth Benacquisto

Lauren Frances Book

Randolph Bracy

Rob Bradley

Jeff Brandes

Oscar Braynon II

Doug Broxson

Daphne Campbell

Jeff Clemens

Gary M. Farmer Jr.

Anitere Flores

George B. Gainer

Bill Galvano

Rene Garcia

Audrey Gibson

Denise Grimsley

Dorothy L. Hukill

Travis Hutson

Jack Latvala

Tom Lee

Debbie Mayfield

Bill Montford

Joe Negron

Kathleen Passidomo

Keith Perry

Bobby Powell

Kevin J. Rader

Jose Javier Rodriguez

Darryl Ervin Rouson

David Simmons

Wilton Simpson

Kelli Stargel

Greg Steube

Linda Stewart

Perry E. Thurston Jr.

Victor M. Torres Jr.

Dana Young


Joseph Abruzzo

Larry Ahern

Ben Albritton

Ramon Alexander

Thad Altman

Bruce Antone

Robert Asencio

Loranne Ausley

Bryan Avila

Daisy Baez

Lori Berman

Halsey Beshears

Michael Bileca

Jim Boyd

Jason Brodeur

Kamia Brown

Daniel Wright “Danny” Burgess Jr.

Colleen Burton

Cord Byrd

Matt Caldwell

Charles Wesley “Chuck” Clemons Sr.

Neil Combee

Richard Corcoran

John Cortes

Robert “Bob” Cortes

Janet Cruz

Travis Cummings

Kimberly Daniels

Tracie Davis

Ben Diamond

Jose Felix Diaz

Manny Diaz Jr.

Byron Donalds

Brad Drake

Bobby DuBose

Nicholas Duran

Katie Edwards

Eric Eisnaugle

Jay Fant

Randy Fine

Jason Fischer

Heather Fitzenhagen

Joseph Geller

Julio Gonzalez

Tom Goodson

Erin Grall

James Grant

Michael Grant

Joe Gruters

Bill Hager

Don Hahnfeldt

Roy Hardemon

Gayle Harrell

Shawn Harrison

Patrick Henry

Blaise Ingoglia

Clay Ingram

Kristin Diane Jacobs

Al Jacquet

Evan Jenne

Shevrin D. “Shev” Jones

Sam H. Killebrew

Mike La Rosa

Chris Latvala

Larry Lee Jr.

Thomas J. “Tom” Leek

MaryLynn “ML” Magar

Amber Mariano

Ralph E. Massullo MD

Stan McClain

Kionne L. McGhee

Amy Mercado

Larry Metz

Alexandra C. “Alex” Miller

Mike Miller

George R. Moraitis Jr.

Jared Evan Moskowitz

Wengay M. “Newt” Newton Sr.

Jeanette M. Nuñez

Jose R. Oliva

Bobby Payne

Kathleen M. Peters

Cary Pigman

Scott Plakon

Rene “Coach P” Plasencia

Mel Ponder

Elizabeth W. Porter

Sharon Pritchett

Jake Raburn

Holly Raschein

Daniel D. “Dan” Raulerson

Paul Renner

David Richardson

Ray Rodrigues

Bob Rommel

Rick Roth

Barrington A. “Barry” Russell

David Santiago

Sean Shaw

David Silvers

Emily Slosberg

Carlos Guillermo Smith

Ross Spano

Chris Sprowls

Cynthia Stafford

Richard Stark

Cyndi Stevenson

Charlie Stone

Jennifer Mae Sullivan

Jackie Toledo

Carlos Trujillo

Jay Trumbull

Barbara Watson

Clovis Watson Jr.

Frank White

Matt Willhite

Patricia H. Williams

Jayer Williamson

Clay Yarborough


Leave a Reply

Member Login

Forgot Password?

Join Us

%d bloggers like this: